You Can Subscribe to My Blog Now

I’m sure you’ve noticed my blog has a “new look”.  I had to change the format of my blog page so I could add a subscription feature.  Now you can have my new blog posts delivered right to your inbox!  Just click the link to the right, provide your e-mail address, type the security code, and activate your subscrition by clicking the link to the confirmation e-mail you’ll receive in your inbox in just a minute.  That’s all there is to it; it takes about 30 seconds total depending on your hunt and peck skills!  As always, thanks for reading.

1 Comment »

  1. Rebbitzen Pammy said

    Hi Connie;

    Just saying hi.

    See you on Shabbat and on sunday.

    Rebbitzen

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

